Consulte a nuestro Equipo

Directores
Juan Miguel Otegui 099 630 690
jmotegui@megaagro.com.uy
Ing. Agr. José P. Aicardi 099 643 219
jpaicardi@megaagro.com.uy
Oficinas
Oficina Central 2600 1600
Gral. Nariño 1907
Oficina Salto 473 78800
Avenida Manuel Oribe 5134
Oficina Paysandú 472 38728
República Argentina 1774
Secretaría
Patricia Ananikian 2600 1600 Int.: 100
secretaria@megaagro.com.uy
Administración
Cr. Alejandro Rodríguez
Gerente de Administración
arodriguez@megaagro.com.uy
Cra. Rossana Mollo
Contaduría
rmollo@megaagro.com.uy
Ramiro Martínez
Facturación – Cobranzas
rmartinez@megaagro.com.uy
Natalia Raveglia
Auxiliar Contable
nraveglia@megaagro.com.uy
Lic. Jacinto J. Muxi
Administración Insumos
jmuxi@megaagro.com.uy
Marcos Arambarri
Administración
marambarri@megaagro.com.uy
Margarita Buzzo
Auxiliar Contable
mbuzzo@megaagro.com.uy
Andrés Florio
Logística
aflorio@megaagro.com.uy
Insumos y Granos
Ing. Agr. Santiago Raffo 098 30 2001
sraffo@megaagro.com.uy
Elbio Malvasio 099 196 574
emalvasio@megaagro.com.uy
Téc. Agro. Joaquín Otegui Perrier
Paysandú
098 470 137
joaquin.otegui.perrier@megaagro.com.uy
Ing. Agr. Gustavo Ferrés
Paysandú
098 108 261
gferres@megaagro.com.uy
Téc. Agro. Juan Manuel Romero 098 350991
jromero@megaagro.com.uy
Javier Cardozo
Salto
098 302008
jcardozo@megaagro.com.uy
Haciendas y Lanas
Téc. Agro. Marcos Russo
Salto
099 473 249
mrusso@megaagro.com.uy
Ing. Agr. Francisco Preve
Salto - Lanas
098 30 2002
fpreve@megaagro.com.uy
Téc. Agro. Joaquín Otegui Perrier 098 470 137
joaquin.otegui.perrier@megaagro.com.uy
Jaime Gómez 098 30 2005
jgomez@megaagro.com.uy
Remates y Trazabilidad
Téc. Agro. José Rubio 091 009 703
jrubio@megaagro.com.uy
Felipe Mautone 099 137815
fmautone@megaagro.com.uy